Design a site like this with
Get started

M for Murder

Twenty-Six Letters. But only one Killer?

In 1989 the Alphabet Killer, Professor Rodney Boone, murdered eight students. The victims, ‘A’ to ‘H’, were each found with their surname initial carved into their neck. Victim nine narrowly escaped and the murderer was left to burn to death.

Eight years later and rookie police officer, Rebecca Angell, is thrown headlong into assisting a murder investigation. A body is found floating in the sewer, bearing the initial ‘J’. The investigators are convinced they are dealing with a copycat killer, but Boone’s body was never recovered…

As Angell scrambles to uncover the truth, the body count continues to rise, and it soon becomes apparent that the killer is intent on completing the alphabet…

Available in paperback and Kindle edition on and

What everyone is saying about M for Murder:

“more twists and turns than a roller coaster”

“engaging from the first page too and packed with a fast-paced and twisting narrative.”

“An absolutely wonderful book that has you guessing”

“If you want to be entertained, thrilled, and unable to put a book down, this one’s for you!”

“A brilliantly fast-paced story that grips you from the first page”

%d bloggers like this: