Design a site like this with
Get started


Keri Beevis is the author of nine psychological thrillers, including the international bestsellers, Deep Dark Secrets and Dying to Tell. In 2021, Keri signed a four-book deal with Boldwood Books. Her first title with them, The Sleepover, is out now.

Her tenth book, The Summer House, is available now!

The Summer House – Keri Beevis
‘One sister murdered. One brother jailed. One love betrayed.’

Mead House was once our childhood home.

Despite my fears, I always knew we would have to return to face the demons of our past.

Back to the place where it happened, to where, as carefree teenagers, we lost our elder sister in the most brutal of circumstances.

As executors of our grandmother’s will, my twin brother, Ollie, and I needed to empty the house for resale.

What I didn’t expect to discover was my sister’s secret journal that contained her most private thoughts and shocking dark secrets.

Now I am questioning everything that I saw that night. Did I get it wrong, who I saw?

Did my evidence send an innocent man, my then boyfriend’s brother, to jail for the last 17 years?

I know I have no choice. If I want to find answers, I will have to go back to that fateful night my sister died.

When she made her last visit to the summer house.

Release date: 6th March 2023

Available now on Amazon.